Tehillim on Klaf Tefilah

תהילים על קלף תפילה

Tehillim Monday - Thursday, 12:00 pm EST, N.Y. time zone.

 Make Yizkor More Meaningful

   on Pesach

at  The Kotel HaMaravi-  The Western Wall

Tehillim on Klaf  Tefilah will have the entire Sefer Tehillim on Klaf  Recited with a Minyan  at The Kotel HaMaravi on the 8th day of Pesach, day of Yizkor.

To submit a name for this Tehillim-Tefilah,  click  Submit Prayer or call 718 306 4560.

Uniting Klal Yisroel

Los Angeles
9:00 AM

London
5:00 PM

Paris
6:00 PM

Israel
7:00 PM

South Africa
6:00 PM

Our Mission Statement

".ובודאי תפלה מתוך ספר שנכתב כדינו בקדושה רצויי׳ ומקובלת ביותר..."

...קריינא דאגרתא - הרה"ג ר׳ יעקב ישראל קניבסקי, ה'סטייפלר -

Tehillim on Klaf Tefilah will recite Tehillim from an authentic handwritten scroll written by a Sofer Mumcha, as was the practice in biblical times of Dovid Hamleach.

 All can join  through LiveStream or by phone in USA & Canada 727  731 6762, Israel 053  542 9754, UK London 3307772434, Panama 5078337458  Paris 75500890, South Africa 87 8250934, Australia 75 6606012, Antwerp 0480201014,                Zurich 0435507098, Amsterdam 097055001844, Vienna 012650586,  Brazil 11 953250517.  pin# for calls from out side USA   8035921#  

 Cholim around the world can take part in saying or hearing the words of  Tehillim, connecting  with  Tehillim Monday-Thursday at the same time.

Follow Our Livestreams

 Tehillim from a Klaf  Monday – Thursday, at 12:00 PM EDT

 EMERGENCY TEHILLIM 

Motza’ei  Shabbos 11:45 PM EDT  by LiveStream  and call in 727 731 6762

Previous Recordings

Musical Hallel Rabbi Shlomo Simcha
visit to Dovesh Yeshiva
words from Rabbi Shlomo Simcha
Rabbi Edelman, Young Israel Deerfield Beach
Biala Rebbe leads Melava Malkah with Tehillim on klaf
Rabbi Zalman Bukiet, Chabad West Boca
Rabbi Noach Light, East Boca Kehillah
Tehillim at Israel Soldiers concert
Tehillim @ Delray Othordox Shul
BRS Boca Raton Shul
Rabbi Efrem Goldberg, BRS leads Tehillim
Sharry Tefilah Shul, North miami Beach
Beri Weber @ The White House leading Hallel
Rabbi Daniel Glatsien, power of Tehillim
Soliders saying Tehillim before leaving to serve
Rabbi Eli Mansour, Edmond J Safra Shul
Chapters 1-10 Rabbi Chay Amar, Chabad Golden Beach
Chapters 11-20
Chapters 21-30 HaRav Yitzhak YIsraeli, Chief Rabbi
Chapters 31-40
Chapters 41-50 Rabbi Sultan
Chapters 51-60 Rav Frankel
Chapters 61-70
Chapters 71-80 HaRav Mansour
Chapters 81-90
Chapters 101-110
Chapters 111-120 Chazan Pinye Steinwurzel
Chapters 121-130 @ Kever Rochel
Chapters 131-140 HaRav Zell
Chapters 141-150 HaRav Areah Leib Zell
Selichos Inspiration Rabbis Ephraim Schapiro,Eytan Feiner, Moshe T Lieff, Ginsburg
at Sinai Hospital Balitmore
Rosh Chodesh Elul Inspiration Rabbis Yitzchok Sorotzkin, Eliezer Ginsburg, D Glatstein